Select a School...
Select a School

Kalamazoo Regional Educational Service Agency

Celebrating 20 Years Online 1996-2016

Staff Directory

Principal
Mary Pickett     mary.pickett@kresa.org

School Social Worker
Stephanie Brown-Boyer  steph.boyer@kresa.org

Teacher Consultant
Barbara Payne      barbara.payne@kresa.org

Secretary
BJ Galbraith    bj.galbraith@kresa.org

Teachers

Meghan Grabemeyer       Meghan.grabemeyer@kresa.org

Tammy Hulst                   Tameron.cusumano-hulst@kresa.org

Susan Kandell                  Susan.kandell@kresa.org

Terasa Reurink                Terasa.reurink@kresa.org

Rhonda Sturgeon             Rhonda.sturgeon@kresa.org

Cheryl Whitehurst           Cheryl.whitehurst@kresa.org

 

Para Professionals

Vicki Barker Vicki.barker@kresa.org

Brian Behrendt brian.behrendt@kresa.org

Julie Collins Julie.collins@kresa.org   

Kathy DeBruyn  kdebruyn@kresa.org
Carroll Green  carroll.green@kresa.org
Kirsten Hairston  Kirsten.hairston@kresa.org  
Jim Norton    james.norton@kresa.org
Travis Rich   travis.rich@kresa.og
Ryan Hoch    ryan.hoch@kresa.org
Henryka Ternier Henryka.ternier@kresa.org
Laurie Vogt          laurie.vogt@kresa.org
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE